November 30, 2014

Made it! The final post for NaBloPoMo for this month. I had some doubts, but I completed the task. What about NaNoWriMo, you ask? Didn’t do so good, but next year is another story! I have (hopefully) gotten into the habit of writing, if even just a little, every day. I do believe that was the whole idea, right?

December is promising to be an even busier month for me, so I will not be writing as often, but I am committed to posting a blog at least twice a week. Also, I hope to stretch my wings a bit, maybe put some DIY’s on this site. I can be fairly crafty if I put my mind to it. I have a few tables that I am planning on refinishing this winter, I will put before and after pictures up if I do.

This has been a gratifying experience for me. I hope that those of you who have read my posts have enjoyed them. I am always looking for feed back, and advice on how I can improve my writing, so don’t be shy with your comments!

Talk to you all later. Stay safe, stay warm, and say “I love you” every chance you get. That final day comes too soon for all of us.

Leave a Reply

